6 Acknowledgments

DHM would like to thank STFC, the Leverhulme Trust and European Commission’s Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013) under the grant agreement SWIFF (project no. 263340, http://www.swiff.eu) for their financial support. ARY thanks STFC for financial support while at the University of Dundee. The authors would also like to thank the two anonymous referees for their positive comments on the manuscript, along with Vic Gaizauskas and Ineke De Moortel for providing comments on the first draft.

  Go to previous page Go up